DC West Schools Foundation Awards Scholarships to Graduating Seniors

DC West Schools Foundation is proud to announce the recipients of the 2022 DC West Schools Foundation Scholarships:

Falcon Silver Scholarship – Avery Wright

Falcon Red Scholarship- McKenzee Ferree

Jump Start – 4 Year Program Scholarship – Natalie Taft

Jump Start – 2 Year Program Scholarship – Peyton Patterson

Community Anonymous Scholarship – Haydon Herman (not pictured due to State Trap Shooting Competition)

Rick Hayden Memorial Scholarships – Avery Wright and Zach Spanke

Leave a Reply